The Screen Cast Interview

Each entry requires a brief synopsis about your selection.
• Describe the work selected. In this video I decided to explore the mind of my autistic son. My son has been rock since finding out about his autism, in lieu of that I thought it would be cool to just dedicate this whole program to him like I did with my Masters of Fine Arts degree which you will also find on my blog.
• Identify the technology used to create it. The technology that I used to create this clip was my Sony Digital Camera as well as my Nikon Digital camera. I also used my Ipod device for music
• Why did you select it? I chose these technologies to bring both audio and visual effect to my Imovie project.

Each entry must include a well-written paragraph responding to the prompts.

Leave a Reply

